It depends on whether the guests you are transferring to already have an AXS Tickets Account. If they already have an account, the tickets are transferred instantaneously to their account, so you cannot cancel a transfer once you have initiated it. If the people you are transferring to do not have an AXS Tickets Account and do not pick up the tickets you have transferred, you can cancel a transfer.